News‎ > ‎


posted Nov 15, 2016, 7:35 PM by UP Virata School of Business

The Board of Judges for the 2016 Distinguished Alumni Awards (DAA) composed of Dr. Emerlinda R. Roman, Chair, with Dr. Victoria B. Jardiolin-Villa (DAA 2001) and Ramon B. Segismundo (DAA 2015) selected the following for the awards:

The awarding of the DAA is one of the highlights of the Alumni Homecoming to be held at 10 a.m. on Saturday, December 3, 2016 at the U.P. Cesar E.A. Virata School of Business, Diliman, Quezon City.

The School will also honor the successful examinees in the October 2016 CPA Licensure Examinations as well as the BSBA/BSBAA Classes of 1956 (Diamond Jubilarians), 1961 (Emerald Jubilarians), 1966 (Golden Jubilarians), 1971 (Sapphire Jubilarians), 1976 (Ruby Jubilarians), 1981 (Coral Jubilarians), 1986 (Pearl Jubilarians), 1991 (Silver Jubilarians), 1996, 2001, 2006 and 2011, as well as MBA, MS Finance, MS Management, DBA and PhD Alumni.